ES-8-19-08

Short 2 es from 1274.75.Good morning all,Well, here we go again!
If you guys spend so much time chatting and posting I wonder if you trading with real money or simulating????????

BTW post something useful
67.75 and 71 as per Joes chart.....for anyone looking at this who doesn't know the answer.......now you know why I gear my stops to what they were.....Lots of "secrets" being revealed........only kidding!!!
quote:
Originally posted by BruceM

two ledges for upside targets...anyone see them?

I'm a novice trader and these low volume days are mysterious to me....
I hope that wasn't meant for me Inventor..I throw out my nuggets of wisdom...lol... when I can..even if it's only a one or two word pharse like " volume spike" etc.....sometimes I have to get back to it later...like the ledge targets etc.....

I've spent probably too much time posting as I go as it adds to the stress level but I feel this gives me the right to ask of it from others if they are promoting a service...

My general thoughts are this:

1)If you are promoting a service then I will grill you to the wall to keep you honest....

2) If you are the average trader like myself then I would prefer to see some reasons behind the calls being made as it makes it more useful to others to learn from...but I'm not gonna get on your case if you don't chose to share your ideas.....some feel that what they have are secrets and that they will lose their edge if they share it....I'm ok with that....

I've also found there are many traders who seem to be "shy" and will ask for explainations over email etc...that's ok with me too as traders are a Proud bunch of folks.I personally have no pride.....( except on my losing trades...lol) and I'm not afraid to ask questions for the sake of my online "image" .